People's Choice Award 2011

It's the time of year when we like to celebrate our community. And as we did last year, we want you to choose your favorite author for the 2011 People's Choice Award.

Below is a list of the top contributors for 2011. Choose one as your vote for the People's Choice Award winner.

Names are listed alphabetically (by last name), and each one links to the person's profile, which will show you a complete list of everything that person has written.

Voting will be open through January 27, 2012. Voting is now closed.

The winner will be announced on January 30, 2012 on

The 2011 top contributors are:

  • Tarus Balog
  • Dana Blankenhorn
  • Remy DeCausemaker
  • Greg DeKoenigsberg
  • David Doria
  • Daniel Doubrovkine
  • Matt Jadud
  • Brian Kahin
  • Seth Kenlon
  • David Nalley
  • Abhi Nemani
  • Beverly Pearl
  • Simon Phipps
  • Joseph Thibault
  • Matt Thompson
  • Luis Villa