Speaker interviews for DevNation 2015

DevNation 2015 Speaker Interview Collection

DevNation 2015
x

Get the newsletter

Join the 85,000 open source advocates who receive our giveaway alerts and article roundups.

DevNation is an open source conference, by and for developers across the globe. This year the conference is located in Boston, MA from June 21 - 25, 2015.

This is a collection of speaker interviews for DevNation 2015.

Watch DevNation Keynotes via Live Stream: Monday, June 22 and Tuesday, June 23

Venkat Subramaniam, founder of Agile Developer, Inc.: The joy of functional programming
Monday, June 22, 10:00AM - 11:15AM EDT (2:00PM - 3:15PM UTC)

Matt Hicks, VP of Engineering at Red Hat: The future of development with Kubernetes and Docker
Monday, June 22, 1:30PM - 2:30PM EDT (5:30PM - 6:30PM UTC)

Felix Ehm, technical engineer at CERN: Running CERN's accelerator control system using open source software
Tuesday, June 23, 9:00AM - 10:15AM EDT (1:00PM - 2:15PM UTC)

Brianna Wu, founder and CEO of Giant Spacekat: 9 ways to stop hurting and start helping women in tech
Tuesday, June 23, 1:30PM - 2:30PM EDT (5:30PM - 6:30PM UTC)

Follow @DevNationConf for updates from the event.