An #OpenOrgChat about building engagement

September 17 #OpenOrgChat: Building engagement

Twitter birds
Image by : 
Opensource.com
x

Subscribe now

Get the highlights in your inbox every week.

In the Open Organization book club this week, we're discussing Chapter 3: Building Engagement.

Participate

Chat with us September 17 at 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT (18:00 UTC) using the hashtag #OpenOrgChat.

Also, follow our live stream.

This week's special guests

Some of the questions we'll explore

  • What is "engagement" in an organization? How does engagement differ from purpose and passion? #OpenOrgChat
  • What is the relationship between morale and engagement? #OpenOrgChat
  • How might your organization’s priorities change if its associates were more engaged? #OpenOrgChat

Don't wait to chat with us live! Join the discussion that's already happening around building engagement.

#OpenOrgChat Twitter chat

About the author

The Open Organization - The Open Organization aims to reshape the future of management and collaboration in companies and organizations who want to transform the way they do business. Red Hat CEO Jim Whitehurst wrote The Open Organization: Igniting Passion and Performance about his leadership transition from...